Northern California Human Resources Association

About NCHRA

Contact Us

Danika Davis Partnerships / Media Relations / NCHRA Services / Sponsorships 415-395-1911 ddavis@nchra.org
Amy Powers Marketing / Publications / Communications / Web site  415-395-1941  apowers@nchra.org
Kenneth Yip General Program Development / Regional Meetings  415-395-1943  kyip@nchra.org
Lisa Hickey General Program Development / HR Certification / HR West  415-395-1944  lhickey@nchra.org
Denise Granados Assistant Project Manager 415-395-1951 dgranados@nchra.org
Stacia Evans Administrative Coordinator 415-395-1956 sevans@nchra.org
James Beckwith Accounting Records / Invoice Inquiries / Payment Processing / Membership Benefits / New Member Registration 415-395-1963 jbeckwith@nchra.org
Amber Javaid Marketing & Social Media Coordinator 415-395-1931 ajavaid@nchra.org

 

 

Follow NCHRA on facebook       Follow NCHRA on twitter      Find Us on Linked In

Contact Us  |  Join Our Email List  |  Join NCHRA Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Site Map  |  Login

Northern California HR Association
Affiliate of SHRM (#47)
233 Sansome Street, Suite 508, San Francisco, CA 94104-2305
Phone: (415) 291-1992  |  Fax: (415) 291-0217  |  Email: nchra@nchra.org

Copyright © 2013 Northern California HR Association ®. All rights reserved.